Hatfield Peverel Infant School

Click here to edit subtitle

 School Staff 

Mrs M. Gurr: Headteacher

Mrs Z. Fairbairn Deputy Headteacher and class teacher for Emerald Class

Mrs J Stollery and Mrs J Ashley: class teacher for Topaz Class

Miss E. Stimpson: Foundation stage leader and class teacher for Ruby Class

Miss N Faux: class teacher for Opal Class

Mrs K Francis: class teachers for Diamond Class

Mrs L Sapiano and Mrs K McGaughey: class teacher for Sapphire Class

Mrs K. McGaughey: part time SENCO

Mrs K Troughton  Teacher for release time Emerald class.  

Learning Support Assistants

Reception: Mrs J. Davies, Mrs M. Herring, Mrs A Toms

Year 1: Mrs S Goodman, Mrs L Seymour

Year 2: Mrs W Huckett, Mrs A Brown, Miss S Atkins

 Speech and language: Mrs A. Howson

Mrs C. Jennings: Business Manager

Mrs J. Harris: Office Administrator

Mrs A Brown Administrative Assistant

Mr M. Keenan: Caretaker

Our Midday Team

 Mrs K Till, Miss K Jones, Mrs A Brown, Mrs C Burton

 Mrs P Craddock, Mrs P Chipperfield, Mrs G Lee

Our Leadership Team consists of the Headteacher, Deputy Headteacher, Foundation Stage Leader and Business Manager